Jelly Fish Installations

Acabo de descubrir recientemente la estupendaTrend Hunter Magazine :-), que contiene una sección entera dedicada a las instalaciones deTangible Interaction (tan buenas). Y ahí queda, cómo no, la Naturaleza no podía faltar como referencia en algunos de los diseños expuestos. He elegido este precioso enjambre de medusas, tan de ensueño…

I have only just recently discovered the stupendous Trend Hunter Magazine :-), which contains a full section dedicated to Tangible Interaction installations (so good). And there it goes, Nature couldn’t be missing as a reference in some of the exhibited designs. I have chosen this gorgeous jelly swarm, which is so dreamy…

136089_5_800136089_3_800

Jelly Fish Installations was originally published on Tell Me Nature

Jelly Fish Installations was originally published on Tell Me Nature

Jelly Fish Installations was originally published on Tell Me Nature

Jelly Fish Installations was originally published on Tell Me Nature

Jelly Fish Installations was originally published on Tell Me Nature

Jelly Fish Installations was originally published on Tell Me Nature

Jelly Fish Installations was originally published on Tell Me Nature

Jelly Fish Installations was originally published on Tell Me Nature

Jelly Fish Installations was originally published on Tell Me Nature

Leave a Reply

